معلومات عنا

الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

جينان فوريفر كيميكال Co.، Ltd.


تأسست شركة Jinan Forever Chemical Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2005 ، ويقع مكتبها الرئيسي في مدينة جميلة في المنطقة الساحلية الشرقية للصين. تمتلك الشركة موظفين ذوي خبرة ومتعلمين تعليماً عالياً ، ومعدات تصنيع متطورة ، ومختبرات مهنية بالإضافة إلى فريق البحث والتطوير الرائد في الصناعة.


بصفتنا شركة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 ، نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وبحث أنواع مختلفة من المواد الكيميائية ، بما في ذلك المواد الكيميائية لمعالجة المياه ، والصبغات الوسيطة ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، والزراعة ، وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات. ومنتجاتنا استقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء.


جينان للأبد الكيميائية المحدودة هي شركة صديقة للعملاء. نحن نركز على إقامة علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد وأفضل خدمة هي سعينا دائمًا. نولي اهتماما كبيرا للجودة الممتازة وسرعة التسليم السريع. على أساس ذلك ، اكتسبنا سمعة تجارية جيدة من عملائنا.


بفضل جهودنا جميعًا ، أصبحت شركتنا أكبر وأكبر ، وانتشر العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. في غضون ذلك ، أقمنا شراكة قوية مع العديد من الشركات المشهورة. تتوقع شركتنا الحصول على دعم الزملاء المحليين والأجانب بقوة في التطوير القادم. الشركة مستعدة بصدق للتعاون مع التجار المحليين والأجانب ، والتنمية المجتمعية.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd.

الدردشة

About Us

Home > About Us

About Us

Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd. founded in the year of 2005, whose head office located in a beautiful city of China's eastern coastal area. The company owns experienced and highly educated staff, advanced manufacturing equipment, professional laboratory as well as industry-leading R&D team.


As an ISO 9001 qualified company, we specialize in the manufacture and research of various kinds of chemicals, including water treatment chemicals, dyes intermediates, pharmaceuticals, agriculture and APIs. And our products are well-received by customers both at home and abroad.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd. Is a customer friendly company. We focus on the establishment of long-term business relationships and best service is always our pursuit. We pay highly attention to the excellent quality and fast delivery speed. On the basis of that, we have gained good business reputation from our customers.


With the effort of all of us, our company become bigger and bigger, customers spread all over the world. In the meantime, we have established solid partnership with many renowned companies. Our company expect to obtain the domestic and foreign colleagues' support vigorously in the next development. The company is willing sincerely to cooperate with the domestic and foreign merchants, communal development.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd.

Chatting