关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

关于我们

济南华尔沃进出口贸易有限公司


济南华尔沃进出口贸易有限公司成立于2005年,总部位于美丽的中国东部沿海城市。公司拥有经验丰富,受过高等教育的员工,先进的制造设备,专业的实验室以及行业领先的研发团队。


作为一家通过ISO 9001认证的公司,我们专门从事各种化学品的制造和研究,包括水处理化学品,染料中间体,制药,农业和API。并且我们的产品深受国内外客户的好评。


济南华尔沃进出口贸易有限公司是一家客户友好的公司。我们专注于建立长期的业务关系,而最佳的服务永远是我们的追求。我们高度重视其卓越的品质和快速的交付速度。在此基础上,我们赢得了客户的良好商业声誉。


在我们所有人的共同努力下,我们的公司越来越大,客户遍布世界各地。同时,我们与许多知名公司建立了牢固的合作伙伴关系。我公司期望在未来的发展中得到国内外同仁的大力支持。公司愿与国内外客商真诚合作,共同发展。


济南华尔沃进出口贸易有限公司

聊天

About Us

Home > About Us

About Us

Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd. founded in the year of 2005, whose head office located in a beautiful city of China's eastern coastal area. The company owns experienced and highly educated staff, advanced manufacturing equipment, professional laboratory as well as industry-leading R&D team.


As an ISO 9001 qualified company, we specialize in the manufacture and research of various kinds of chemicals, including water treatment chemicals, dyes intermediates, pharmaceuticals, agriculture and APIs. And our products are well-received by customers both at home and abroad.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd. Is a customer friendly company. We focus on the establishment of long-term business relationships and best service is always our pursuit. We pay highly attention to the excellent quality and fast delivery speed. On the basis of that, we have gained good business reputation from our customers.


With the effort of all of us, our company become bigger and bigger, customers spread all over the world. In the meantime, we have established solid partnership with many renowned companies. Our company expect to obtain the domestic and foreign colleagues' support vigorously in the next development. The company is willing sincerely to cooperate with the domestic and foreign merchants, communal development.


Jinan Forever Chemical Co., Ltd.

Chatting